VitaeJobs logo

City of London

City of London Corporation

Guildhall, PO Box 270



About us

The City of London is also known as the Square Mile, the financial district and historic centre of London.

It is one of the 33 areas with local authority responsibilities into which London is divided. Administratively, London is divided into 32 boroughs and the City of London. Local authority services are provided by the City of London Corporation.

The residential population of this small area is approximately 8,000 people. However, over 400,000 people commute into the City every day for work and over 10 million visit as tourists every year.

City of London jobs...